Anglo-Russian Pre-school Bilingual Education Programme

         Англо-русский детский сад в Лондоне для детей от 2-х лет.

                                                                                   Nursery address: 16A Abbey Road, St John's Wood, London, NW8 9BD.

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn 2017

 

 Starts           Tuesday 5th September

 Half term      Monday 23th October – 27th October

                 Back to School: 30st  October

 Ends             Friday 15th December

 

 

Spring 2018

 

 Starts           Wednesday 3d January

 Half term      Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

                Back to School: Monday 19th February

 Ends            Thursday 29th of March

 

 

Summer 2018

 

 Starts           Monday 16th April

 Half term      Monday 28th May – 1st June

                Back to School: Monday 4th June

 Ends            Friday 13th July

 

 

 

            About Us               Find out more           Russian School DAR            Register          Contact

 

             © Copyright 2017Anglo-Russian Pre-School